Svetlana (ID: 94510)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 55 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94510
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:November 04, 1965
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1984, boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:merchandiser
  • Occupation:private entrepreneur
  • Education:technical college
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What about my hobby? This is most likely what I do with great pleasure in my free from work and household chores time. My favourite sports are fitness and cycling. Two days a week I visit fitness club, and often in the mornings I like to take my favourite bike and ride it for an activity. Especially, I like to ride a bike to the river and forest, where there is fresh air, peace and quiet.

About me:

I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think that my love is like fire, if it is once kindled, it soon will be blown into flame. I am a good listener and can enjoy quietness, but at the same time I am sociable and with a good sense of humour. Besides, I am very curious, so I always try to know something new. I like communicating with people. I have a rather impatient character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle. I want to share my interests with my future husband. For example, dreaming and planning our future, discovering new countries together, watching interesting films and reading books, and then discussing them. I try to help everyone in a difficult moment of their life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man with whom I will spend my whole life. I can imagine that my beloved is someone I always feel like being around. I understand that there is no ideal, but if a man has a heart, soul, care, he will be an ideal for his beloved, despite any shortcomings. For me, the ideal husband is the one who protects the family hearth. He is an attentive, educated, friendly and sincere person. I want to meet a man who will keep his word, who will not lie and will not offend his beloved woman. And I, in my turn, I will support him in everything, take care of him, and share his interests and love.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What sport do you do?

Fitness, swimming, bicycle riding

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 93355 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87601 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93586 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72789 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)