Anna (ID: 66703)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:finance
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am a family person. I like cooking and making my house cozy. I can make a good atmosphere anywhere and I am easy to be around. I like pets, seaside, reading books, traveling of course and dancing. I like adventures but its always so nice to come back home again.

About me:

I am smart young woman, kind, open-hearted with optimistic character. I am merry person and like communication very much. I am an easy-going and polite person. My friends say that I am good-looking and attractive. Also I don't like to sit at one place, I lead an active way of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for an ideal man. I want him to be reasonable and responsible; therefore he should be self-confident and strong. I wish him to have a big and kind heart, and I will be happy to get a key to it.

Random girls

  • 94341 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 41767 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82951 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)