Ol'ga (ID: 81800)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81800
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:painter
  • Occupation:painter
  • Education:university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sports and as you see I keep fit. I like music and I also like reading. I like to watch a good movie sometimes. I like to cook something tasty. I like to travel a lot as it is great to get to know more about the things around us. I like to get to know something new every minute of my life.

About me:

I am nice and kind. I am caring and attentive. I am full of energy and I like to try something new every day of my life! I am always optimistic. I'm a very communicative person, try to be fair, honest and friendly. I always help people who need my help. I am romantic and sensitive. I have a great sense of humor, so you will never be bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

You know, I don't think that age and appearance are the main priorities in making a family. For me it's main that a man will be interesting for me as a personality and that he will have the same aims in life as I have. As for his character, I want him to be kind and devoted, honest and sincere, that he will be always willing to support and understand me. I want to find that wonderful feeling which is named Love! If you are just the same in your search, write to me, maybe we are looking just for each other!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like different music

What are your favorite flowers?

rouse

What is your favorite season?

Summer and Spring!

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

Roses are my favorite flowers!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, China

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in luck

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I'm ready to move to another country, there is the main thing that I found my love.

Random girls

  • 89899 Katerina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79566 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 62273 Natasha Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising