Irina (ID: 93137)

Ukraine bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 93137
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:hairdresser-colorist
  • Occupation:hairdresser-colorist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my work-it gives an opportunity to make bright colors in the life and image of people, thereby to make the world brighter)! I love to experiment in the kitchen, and I want to please my man.

About me:

I love life! I am positive, polite, kind and educated. I like to give people positive emotions. I lead an active lifestyle. But I also enjoy quiet evenings. My attitude to people is always mutual, that is, if You treat me with respect and care, you will get the same things from me, only in larger quantities!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with whom we could plunge into mad love. A man who is caring, attentive and at the same time gentle and caring. A man who knows how to behave with a woman in different situations. A man who has a real outlook on life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classical music

What is your favorite book?

"Brida" Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, drama, historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

Acrobatics

What sport do you do?

Oriental dances

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet, red

What is your favorite colour?

Pink, purple, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, beige, white, black, grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, to draw and to chat with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a ballerina.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am new and happy, next to my beloved man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a full family.

What is your the most happy memory?

My graduation from school.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, England, USA, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

My lipstick, mirror, perfume, keys, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

My childbirth.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"When you want something badly, the whole universe will help to make your wish come true." Paulo Coelho

What is your life motto?

You should always give a person a second chance-but you should never give him a third chance.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

It is a long-awaited gift from Santa Claus.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My mirror.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

It depends on the situation.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes and no.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 46875 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 34325 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87901 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising